Medarbetare

Sanel Mutapcic

Verksamhets- och placeringsansvarig

Sanel.Mutapcic@ungdomsstodet.se
0728- 79 58 08

Johan Wessberg

Verksamhetschef

Johan.Wessberg@ungdomsstodet.se
0733 - 40 23 49

Emma Fahlström

Behandlingsansvarig

Emma.Fahlström@ungdomsstodet.se

Katinka Ståhl

Administrativt kvalitetsansvar & ungdomsbehandlare

katinka.stahl@ungdomsstodet.se

073-145 60 28

Mirza Celik

Administrativt kvalitetsansvar & ungdomsbehandlare

Mirza.Celik@ungdomsstodet.se

072-177 69 36

Hussein Ali

Behandlingsansvarig

Hussein.ali@ungdomsstodet.se

073-898 74 29

Yasmin Ibrahim

Familjebehandlare

yasmin.ibrahim@ungdomsstodet.se

Anjelika Bååth

Familjebehandlare

Anjelika.Baath@ungdomsstodet.se

Megi Doda

Familje-och ungdomsbehandlare

Megi.Doda@ungdomsstodet.se

Kaoula Channoufi

Familjebehandlare

Kaoula.Channoufi@ungdomsstodet.se

Nadia Sarblad

Familjebehandlare

Nadia.Sarblad@ungdomsstodet.se

Heléne Hedberg

Familjebehandlare

helene.hedberg@ungdomsstodet.se

Nasima Kuraishe

Familjebehandlare

nasima. kuraishe@ungdomsstodet.se

Nazanin Sezayesh

Familjebehandlare

nazanin.sezayesh@ungdomsstodet.se

Lejla Kocacik

Ungdomsbehandlare

Lejla.kocacik@ungdomsstodet.se

Hanna Marbe

Ungdomsbehandlare

Hanna.Marbe@ungdomsstodet.se

Qasin Abdullahi

Familjebehandlare

Qasin.Abdullahi@ungdomsstodet.se

Margareta Magnusson

Familjebehandlare

Margareta.magnusson@ungdomsstodet.se

Arben Duraku

Ungdomsbehandlare

arben.duraku@ungdomsstodet.se

Aziz Nasser

Ungdomsbehandlare

Aziz.Nasser@ungdomsstodet.se

Fatme Audi

Ungdomsbehandlare

Fatme.Audi@ungdomsstodet.se

Alana Salah

Ungdomsbehandlare

Alana.Salah@ungdomsstodet.se

Afif Derbas

Ungdomsbehandlare

Afif.Derbas@ungdomsstodet.se

Ibrahim Abutoq

Ungdomsbehandlare

Ibrahim.abutoq@ungdomsstodet.se

Leutrim Mejzinolli

Ungdomsbehandlare

Leutrim.Mejzinolli@ungdomsstodet.se

Jacob Hadaf

Ungdomsbehandlare

Jacob.Hadaf@ungdomsstodet.se

Azra Memic

Ungdomsbehandlare

Azra.memic@ungdomsstodet.se

Omar Mezza

Ungdomsbehandlare

Omar.Mezza@ungdomsstodet.se

Alharis Albayati

Ungdomsbehandlare

alharis.albayati@ungdomsstodet.se

Deni Dulji

Ungdomsbehandlare

deni.dulji@ungdomsstodet.se

Nicolas Lazcano

Ungdomsbehandlare

Nicolas.lazcano@ungdomsstodet.se

Amir Rastkerdar

Ungdomsbehandlare

amir.rastkerdar@ungdomsstodet.se

Michelle Nilsson

Ungdomsbehandlare

Michelle.nilsson@ungdomsstodet.se

Afzal Sangin

Ungdomsbehandlare

Afzal.sangin@ungdomsstodet.se

Arham Shehadeh

Ungdomsbehandlare

Arham.shehadeh@ungdomsstodet.se

Izabela Ladan

Ungdomsbehandlare

Izabela.ladan@ungdomsstodet.se

Wasan Hussien

Familjebehandlare

Wasan.hussien@ungdomsstodet.se

Natyra Gashi

Ungdomsbehandlare

Natyra.gashi@ungdomsstodet.se

Bashdar Reza

Ungdomsbehandlare

Bashdar.reza@ungdomsstodet.se

Salim Nadjar

Familjebehandlare

salim.nadjar@ungdomsstodet.se

Anfel Naadji

Ungdomsbehandlare

anfel.naadji@ungdomsstodet.se

Mohammad Halimeh

Ungdomsbehandlare

mohammad.halimeh@ungdomsstodet.se